DESIGNxRI Honors Malcolm Grear with Lifetime Achievement Award

DESIGNxRI will be inducting four members of the design community into the Rhode Island Design Hall of Fame, and honoring three of the honorees with Lifetime Achievement Awards for their contributions to the industry on local, national and international levels. The inductees include Malcolm Grear (posthumously), Nancy Taylor, Peter Twombly, and Eliza Squibb. Join DESIGNxRI to celebrate the 2016 honorees with design friends, colleagues, creatives, and leaders Thursday, September 22 at 6:00pm on the rooftop of the Providence G, 100 Dorrance Street, Providence. Tickets can be purchased for the event here.